Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The following are photos from the Wellington Challenge III May 1-3, 2010. We had a ball and regretfully, it was the last show in Florida. The horses left on Wednesday and I am already having acute withdrawal pains. Even though I am in my super new house down here, I am quite ready to head north!!! Photo No.1 is our beloved Jen showing Arie at Training Four…..first time competing in an indoor and he was very well behaved! No. 2 is me “over riding” the half pass on Rafi in Third Three. I think I tried too hard that day! No.3 is my trainer Cathy competing Callista Fourth One…note the snaffle….and the final shot is just a very beautiful one of Rafi….

Jen competing Arie at the Wellington Challenge III

Rafi and I Third Three

Cathy riding Callista Fourth Level Test One

My beautiful Rafi

I love my herd!!!